Plant Locations

Indiana Missouri Georgia
Texas and Arkansas

For more information about Custom Blenders call our Corporate Offices in Indiana 812-299-0233

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Custom Blenders Georgia Plant

The Georgia Plant started production in 2008. It provides regional coverage for the Southeastern market.

Consistent Quality

Our Feed Ingredient is constantly analyzed and monitored for consistent quality.

Dependable

We provide the cleanest and safest waste removal systems for your manufacturing operation.

Valued Partner

It is our goal to become a partner in the management and stewardship of waste products with our clients.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
Innovative Food Waste Recyclers
get in touch

Contact Information

CUSTOM BLENDERS

 
Custom Blenders Indiana Corporate Office

9766 S. Carlisle St.

Terre Haute, Indiana 47802

Telephone 1-812-299-0233 Fax 1-812-299-3774

 

Custom Blenders Missouri

322 Main St.

Perryville, Missouri 63755

 

Custom Blenders Georgia

150 Lukken Industrial Drive East

LaGrange, Georgia 30241

 

Custom Blenders Texas

1610 W 10th St

Caldwell, Texas 77836

 

Custom Blenders Arkansas

14000 Dineen Drive

Little Rock, Arkansas 72206

Contact List:

Contact via email:

Ed Perry, President
edperry@customblenders.net

Adam Cowan, President Special Projects & Business Development
adamcowan@customblenders.net

Chris Davidson, President Logistics and Supply Chain
chris@customblenders.net

Gregg Kluesner, Raw Materials Buyer
gregg@customblenders.net

Michael R.Sherertz, CFO
mike@customblenders.net

Rob Verseman, CPA Accountant
rob@customblenders.net

Kim Rhoden, Accounts Payable
kim@customblenders.net

Kim Wood, Administrative Assistant
kwood@customblenders.net

Jeffrey Lammey, Vice President of Technology
jefflammey@customblenders.net

Custom Blenders Indiana Corporate Office:

Telephone:1-812-299-0233

Fax:1-812-299-3774

 

To Purchase Feed Ingredients: Diversified Ingredients:

Telephone:1-888-727-0110

Telephone:1-636-200-9000.... Ask for Ed Wanner

 

 

slide up button